Google+ Hangouts
Image of David Beckham Google Live Interview on Thursday, January 19th at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 17pm GMT

I David Beckham Google Live Interview on Thursday, January 19th at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 17pm GMT

Coming soon. David Beckham Google live Interview on Thursday, January 19th at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 17pm GMT.

Watch the David Beckham interview live on youtube.com/atgoogletalks.

Google+ hangout with David Beckham directly after the interview, right on David Beckham`s Google+ profile at 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST / 18:30pm GMT.

Google Plus (Google+): https://plus.google.com

David Beckham on Google+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/108846998869637201361/
 

Not Allowed: to send email addresses
Allowed HTML tags:<b><i><u><a><blockquote><del>
Subscribe to comments

Leave a comment

Who Voted